3 Artists that I LOVE!!!

1) Becky G!!!!!!- She’s a REALLY GOOD rapper. She wrote really good songs like Play It Again, Becky From the Block, etc.    Listen to this song of hers. It’s AWESOME!!!:

2) Ariana Grande!!!!- I like her too. She is a great actor and singer as well. She wrote songs like The Way, Baby I,and even was featured in Popular by Mika. Here’s the one where she got featured:

3) Last but not Least…    Cher Lloyd!!!- She’s really great. She even featured Becky G!!! She sings really good and keeps me tappin’ my feet. She wrote songs like Oath, Want U Back, etc. Listen to this song.. It’s AWESOME!!:

Well… These are the songs that I like. Hope you enjoyed them as much as I did!!!

Leave a Reply

