If I Could Change a One Thing in a Movie… WHAT Would it Be???

I know lots of people like watching movies. I do too. But sometimes, I want to change a few things. Like this movie I watched, called Standing Ovation was a really good movie. But I didn’t like a few parts in it.

1)   There was one part where they showed the part where the Wiggies were dancing. I really didn’t think that part  was so important.

imgres-55

2) I also didn’t think the part where the girl Brittany was listening to her brother’s song. Nothing important was going on in there.

Well I really don’t have much since the movie was really awesome. You should check it out!!!

Leave a Reply

