The Strongest Superhero ( In My Opinion)

This post is going to be about what superhero think is the strongest. I know there are lots of them, but I picked Spiderman HE can do lots of things……

Okay, I’m not really that good at superheroes. You can ask my brother, but please, NEVER ME!!! All I know about him is that he got bitten by a spider and that’s how he turned into Spiderman. He can shoot webs from his fingers wich is really cool. He has really deadly villians in his area. I think that some of his friends know that he is Spiderman.

imgres-58            imgres-57

This is Spiderman’s theme song:

Well thanks for listening to me about Spiderman!!!! Hey… Right now, I’m trying to think of YOUR  favorite superhero!!!

Leave a Reply

