An Unusual Sport…

There are great sports and bad sports, and some disgusting sports, but i thought maybe this time, we should see an unusual sport. Crazy right??

When I was small I used to love playing tennis. I used to be an expert. Now, I don’t really like tennis that much, but I thought this sport was weird: underwater tennis. I mean what’s that about??? I can’t stay underwater for that long!!!! Also, I think that they probably don’t even finish 4 rallies before they start to lose their breath. 

imgres-59         imgres-60

Maybe, I’ll go and try this sport at home. You should too. Who knows?? Maybe, we will be able to do it!!!!

Leave a Reply

