A Person I Find Inspirational

I have lots of inspirational people. But there is one person that inspires me the most. MY MOM!!!!

She makes me laugh a lot and she is really organized. She keeps our rooms clean and she makes every thing easy to find.She acts smart and makes really good choices. She takes really good care of me and she is SUPER nice. She lets us do whatever we want when we finish our work.She gives me anything I want and she always listens to me.  Even now , when I don’t ask her for anything, she still gives me stuff that are awesome :).My mom always likes to finish things up as soon as possible. like my projects for school, or sometimes we have work to do at home.

imgres-62

My mom likes everything to be  to be nice and clean or spick- and-span. Whenever I get home from camp or school, everything is really clean. there’s not a speck of dirt on the floor. When we have to leave early in the morning and I don’t get time to clean up my room, my mom always does it. She’s so kind… and really should take a break once in a while. When we try helping her, she says we should go rest and watch t.v. since we did so much work. When my mom starts cleaning, she’s like a vacuum that never stops until everything is nice and clean. 🙂 🙂

imgres-64

MY MOM IS AN AWESOME CHEF!!!! She has a great taste in indian food. Whenever she cooks, the air always smells so good. The food always tastes delish and we always ask for seconds. My mom cooks lots of other foods too like noodles, shrimp, chicken, etc. All of her food is delicious. There has never been a time that her food has tastes terrible. My whole family says that she should be a chef. But she only wants to share her cooking with us. 🙂 🙂

imgres-65

She is also VERY artistic. She used to be a teacher for little kids and she had to draw sceneries and pictures for her class. She draws all of them so good!!! And she doesn’t even start in pencil, she goes straight to sharpie. I wish I could draw like her!!! She draws everything with detail and makes it look so bright and colorful!!!!

imgres-66

I love my mom no matter what, and she is the MOST inspirational person I’ve ever met. ❤            

     imgres-67                        imgres-63

Leave a Reply

