3 Cartoons that I watched when I was Little

1) iCarly- When I was little I used to love icarly.

It was so addicting that I used to watch it

OVER AND OVER again. It was funny

and I loved it.:)

imgres-2 imgres-1

2) Teletubbies- OMG I used to LOVE that show!!!

It was so cute and funny!!!!I had the dvd and of course

now I don’t watch it.But it used to be so funny

and cute!!!!

imgres-7

3) And last but not least… Dora the Explorer!!!- When I was small,

everytime I used to watch Dora.  Even now, since

I have short hair, some people call me ” Dora.” It’s true!!!!

imgres-8                      imgres-9

Leave a Reply

